Absys Records

dnb-dublin, record label, drum and bass, drum & bass, Dublin, dubstep, future garage, electronic music, absys records, dnb, 
deep, electronic, music, ambient, vinyl records, recod label

ABSCD002 / Strangers From Nowhere - CD Compilation

EUR 6.99

You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Relax, focus, listen. Here at Absys Records we believe in substanceand space, in energy and in depth, in complexity as well as in soul. We're very proud indeed to be able to finally present you with our second compilation CD “ Strangers From Nowhere ”, on which an extraordinary collection of Artists have delivered a body of work that is as compelling as it is varied. Read more...


01.   Radicall & Ktee - Stranger (...)
02.   Dissident - Dropshadow diseases
03.   Getz & Nuage - Her dreams her fears
04.   Logarithmia - Alter states
05.   Sub - Major add 13
06.   Crix - Secrets
07.   Sonic Saturation - So deep that (..)
08.   ICR - Then just say hello
09.   Razor Point - Elevated
10.   Lm1 & The Square - Duststorm
11.   Radicall - Lunar sea


Buy on Bandcamp and get:

- Free Download MP3, FLAC or WAV
Stickers and extras

Item Added.
Adding Item.